A Premier

Toronto Law Firm

serving all of Canada and International clients since 1996
 
Telephone:
416-203-9500
 


Staff

Staff contact info:

Name Telephone E-mail Position
Coppins, Kevin  Ext. 247 kevin.coppins@fernandeshearn.com Law Student
Fraser, Irena 416-203-9589 irena@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Kim Stoll, James Manson
Fucili, Patricia 416-203-1857 patricia@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Green, Sharifa 416-203-9620 sharifa@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Rui Fernandes, Gordon Hearn, Carole McAfee Wallace
Juman, Shireen 416-203-9546 shireen@fernandeshearn.com Bookkeeper
Knight, Ingrid 416-203-9549 ingrid@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Alan Cofman, Mark Glynn
Lohnes, Caroline 416-203-7526 caroline@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Roy, Kevin 416-203-9500 kevin@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Andrea Fernandes, Oleg Roslak
Tustain, Ben Ext. 241 ben@fernandeshearn.com Lawyer on contract
Vaillancourt, Linda 416-203-9547 linda@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Louis Amato-Gauci, Jaclyne Reive

 

 

 

 


A proud Canadian law firm specializing in Maritime law