Facebook Icon. Twitter Icon. LinkedIn Icon. Google Plus Icon. 

A Premier

Toronto Law Firm

serving all of Canada and International clients since 1996.

Fernandes Hearn LLP law firm logo with stylized F and H letters.

Telephone: 416-203-9500

Staff

Staff contact info:

Name Telephone E-mail Position
Sheldrake, Marianne Ext. 247 marianne@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Rui Fernandes and Gordon Hearn
O’Hearn, Trish 416-203-9589 trish@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Kim Stoll, James Manson
Fucili, Patricia 416-203-1857 patricia@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Coughlin, Shellie 416-203-9620 shellie@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Andrea Fernandes and Carole McAfee Wallace
Juman, Shireen 416-203-9546 shireen@fernandeshearn.com Bookkeeper
Knight, Ingrid 416-203-9549 ingrid@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Alan Cofman, Mark Glynn
Lohnes, Caroline 416-203-7526 caroline@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Pereira, Janice Ext. 241 janice@fernandeshearn.com Articulating Student
Rabbie, Shamina 416-203-9500 shamina@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Andrea Fernandes, Oleg Roslak
Roy, Kevin Ext. 240 kevin@fernandeshearn.com Projects Assistant
Vaillancourt, Linda 416-203-9547 linda@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Louis Amato-Gauci, Jaclyne Reive

Request An Appointment

10 + 6 =

Subscribe to our newsletter "The Navigator"

8 + 15 =

Fernandes Hearn LLP
155 University Avenue, Suite 700, Toronto, Ontario, Canada  M5H 3B7

Telephone: 416-203-9500  |  Fax: 416-203-9444  |  E-mail: info@fernandeshearn.com

A proud Canadian law firm specializing in Transportation, Insurance and Commercial Law.

Copyright © Fernandes Hearn LLP. All Rights Reserved. | Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Designed By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc. | SEO By: Spider Choice Inc.