Facebook Icon. Twitter Icon. LinkedIn Icon. Google Plus Icon. 

A Premier

Toronto Law Firm

serving all of Canada and International clients since 1996.

Fernandes Hearn LLP law firm logo with stylized F and H letters.

Telephone: 416-203-9500

Staff

Staff contact info:

Name Telephone E-mail Position
Coppins, Kevin 416-203-9500 Ext. 242 kevin.coppins@fernandeshearn.com Articling Student
Fischetti, Rosalie 416-203-9547 rosalie@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Alan Cofman and James Manson
Fucili, Patricia 416-203-1857 patricia@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Juman, Shireen 416-203-9546 shireen@fernandeshearn.com Bookkeeper
Knight, Ingrid 416-203-9549 ingrid@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Kim Stoll and Mark Glynn
Lohnes, Caroline 416-203-7526 caroline@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Lopes, Aida 416-203-9500 Ext. 200 aida@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Gordon Hearn, Robert Carillo and Oleg Roslak
Makrides, Maria 416-203-9589 maria@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Carole M. Wallace and Janice Pereira
Roy, Kevin 416-203-9500 Ext. 247 kevin@fernandeshearn.com Projects Assistant
Sheldrake, Marianne 416-203-9500 Ext. 248 marianne@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Rui Fernandes and Andrea Fernandes

Request An Appointment

7 + 12 =

Banner for our Toronto law firm newsletter called the Navigator.

Subscribe to our newsletter "The Navigator"

4 + 6 =

Fernandes Hearn LLP
155 University Avenue, Suite 700, Toronto, Ontario, Canada  M5H 3B7

 

Telephone: 416-203-9500  |  Fax: 416-203-9444  |  E-mail:

A proud Canadian law firm specializing in Transportation, Insurance, Trade, Technology and Commercial Law.

Copyright © Fernandes Hearn LLP. All Rights Reserved. | Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Designed By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc. | SEO By: Spider Choice Inc.