Facebook Icon. Twitter Icon. LinkedIn Icon. Google Plus Icon. 

A Premier

Toronto Law Firm

serving all of Canada and International clients since 1996.

Fernandes Hearn LLP law firm logo with stylized F and H letters.

Telephone: 416-203-9500

Staff

Staff contact info:

Name Telephone E-mail Position
Sheldrake, Marianne Ext. 247 marianne@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Rui Fernandes and Gordon Hearn
O’Hearn, Trish 416-203-9589 trish@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Kim Stoll, James Manson
Fucili, Patricia 416-203-1857 patricia@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Juman, Shireen 416-203-9546 shireen@fernandeshearn.com Bookkeeper
Knight, Ingrid 416-203-9549 ingrid@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Alan Cofman, Mark Glynn
Lohnes, Caroline 416-203-7526 caroline@fernandeshearn.com Law Clerk
Pereira, Janice Ext. 241 janice@fernandeshearn.com Articulating Student
Rabbie, Shamina 416-203-9500 shamina@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Oleg Roslak
Roy, Kevin Ext. 240 kevin@fernandeshearn.com Projects Assistant
Shaikh, Rennie 416-203-9620 rennie@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Carole M. Wallace and Andrea Fernandes
Vaillancourt, Linda 416-203-9547 linda@fernandeshearn.com Assistant to Robert Carillo

Request An Appointment

7 + 11 =

Banner for our Toronto law firm newsletter called the Navigator.

Subscribe to our newsletter "The Navigator"

1 + 4 =

Fernandes Hearn LLP
155 University Avenue, Suite 700, Toronto, Ontario, Canada  M5H 3B7

 

Telephone: 416-203-9500  |  Fax: 416-203-9444  |  E-mail:

A proud Canadian law firm specializing in Transportation, Insurance, Trade, Technology and Commercial Law.

Copyright © Fernandes Hearn LLP. All Rights Reserved. | Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Designed By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc. | SEO By: Spider Choice Inc.