Facebook Icon. Twitter Icon. LinkedIn Icon. 

A Premier

Toronto Law Firm

serving all of Canada and International clients since 1996.

Fernandes Hearn LLP law firm logo with stylized F and H letters.

Telephone: 416-203-9500

Staff

Staff contact info:

Name Telephone E-mail Position
Fischetti, Rosalie 416-203-9547 rosalie@fhllp.ca Assistant to Alan Cofman and James Manson
Fucili, Patricia 416-203-1857 patricia@fhllp.ca Law Clerk
Gundeep, Grewal 416-203-9589 gundeep@fhllp.ca Assistant to Carole M. Wallace and Janice Pereira
Juman, Shireen 416-203-9546 shireen@fhllp.ca Bookkeeper
Knight, Ingrid 416-203-9549 ingrid@fhllp.ca Assistant to Rui Fernandes, Kim Stoll and Andrea Fernandes
Lohnes, Caroline 416-203-7526 caroline@fhllp.ca Law Clerk
Lopes, Aida 416-203-9500 Ext. 200 aida@fhllp.ca Assistant to Gordon Hearn and Oleg Roslak
Roy, Kevin 416-203-9500 Ext. 247 kevin@fhllp.ca Projects Assistant

Contact Us!

1 + 2 =

Banner for our Toronto law firm newsletter called the Navigator.

Subscribe to our newsletter "The Navigator"

6 + 9 =

Fernandes Hearn LLP
155 University Avenue, Suite 700, Toronto, Ontario, Canada  M5H 3B7
Telephone: 416-203-9500 | Fax: 416-203-9444

A proud Canadian law firm specializing in Transportation, Insurance, Trade, Technology and Commercial Law.

Copyright © Fernandes Hearn LLP. All Rights Reserved. | Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Designed By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc. | SEO By: Spider Choice Inc.